Deb Brandon - Commission Chair Joe Pehan - Commissioner Mary Ann Harwood - Commissioner Merle Raph - County Attorney Donna Whitt - Sheriff Phyllis Robertson- Public Admin.



Dan B. Whitted - Coroner Debra Munson - Clerk of Court Treva Nelson - Clerk and Recorder Joe Rapkoch - Justice of the Peace Boyd Jackson - Treasurer/Assessor/ Superintendent of Schools

COMMISSIONERS' AGENDA Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:00 A.M.

PRESENT: Deb Brandon, Joe Pehan and Darrell Stafford

<u>Public comment is allowed on all agenda items at the direction of the Chairman and following Board rules.</u>

Approval of March 20, 2017 Minutes: Joe motioned to approve. Deb seconded the motion and the motion carried.

1. Consider approval of an Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG) commitment letter between Toole County and the State of MT Dept. of Military Affairs, Disaster and Emergency Services, for FFY 2017-18. The EMPG's project cost of \$43,604.00 requires a match of \$21,802.00 from Toole County. **Joe motioned to approve. Deb seconded the motion and the motion carried.**

Toole County Courthouse - 226 1st Street South - Shelby, MT 59474