Deb Brandon - Commission Chair Joe Pehan - Commissioner Mary Ann Harwood - Commissioner Merle Raph - County Attorney Donna Whitt - Sheriff Phyllis Robertson- Public Admin.



Dan B. Whitted - Coroner Debra Munson - Clerk of Court Treva Nelson - Clerk and Recorder Joe Rapkoch - Justice of the Peace Boyd Jackson - Treasurer/Assessor/ Superintendent of Schools

COMMISSIONERS' AGENDA Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 A.M.

(Please note the change of meeting day. Commissioners are attending the MACo District meetings on their usual meeting date of 5/10/2018.)

PRESENT: Deb Brandon, Joe Pehan and Mary Ann Harwood

<u>Public comment is allowed on all agenda items at the direction of the Chairman and following Board rules.</u>

Approval of April 30, 2018 Meeting Minutes: Minutes were not available for review.

- Consider approval of the agreement between the County of Warner No. 5 and Toole County for maintenance of the Border Road. Mary Ann made a motion to approve; Joe seconded the motion and the motion carried.
- 2. Consider approval of the DUI Task Force Plan for SFY 2019. Joe made a motion to approve; Mary Ann seconded the motion and the motion carried.
- **3.** Consider approval of the maintenance projects for the Toole County Jail to be supervised by Diamond Construction. Mary Ann made a motion to approve; Joe seconded the motion and the motion carried.