Deb Brandon - Commission Chair Joe Pehan - Commissioner Mary Ann Harwood - Commissioner Merle Raph - County Attorney Donna Whitt - Sheriff Phyllis Robertson- Public Admin.



Dan B. Whitted - Coroner Debra Munson - Clerk of Court Treva Nelson - Clerk and Recorder Joe Rapkoch - Justice of the Peace Boyd Jackson - Treasurer/Assessor/ Superintendent of Schools

COMMISSIONERS' AGENDA Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00 A.M.

PRESENT: Deb Brandon, Joe Pehan and Mary Ann Harwood

<u>Public comment is allowed on all agenda items at the direction of the Chairman and following Board rules.</u>

Approval of April 30, 2018 Meeting Minutes: Joe motioned to approve; Mary Ann seconded the motion and the motion carried.

Approval of May 11, 2018 Meeting Minutes: Joe motioned to approve; Mary Ann seconded the motion and the motion carried.

1. Consider approval of an intergovernmental transfer to the State in the amount of \$435,632.80. Marias Care Center will then receive \$575,505.50. Joe motioned to approve; Mary Ann seconded the motion and the motion carried.